Planet M logo

News & Press

Events Calendar


Display View: Calendar | Listing
Start Date:
RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
Finish Date:
RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
Keyword:
Search


Upcoming Events

8th Annual Michigan's Defense Exposition (MDEX)

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - Thursday, April 27, 2017
More Info

CAR CAV Working Group

Thursday, April 27, 2017
P3
Southfield MI

Shell Eco-Marathon

Thursday, April 27, 2017 - Sunday, April 30, 2017
Cobo Center

Speed News AeroAuto Conference

Thursday, May 4, 2017
The Henry
Dearborn MI
More Info

Square One Competition

Saturday, May 6, 2017
M City

SAE Detroit

Tuesday, May 9, 2017
P3
Southfield MI

DRC Mackinac Policy Conference

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - Friday, June 2, 2017
More Info

Grand Prix

Friday, June 2, 2017 - Saturday, June 3, 2017
Belle Isle
Detroit MI

TU- Automotive Detroit

Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - Thursday, June 8, 2017
The Suburban Collection Showplace
Novi Michigan
More Info

CAR MBS

Friday, June 30, 2017 - Thursday, August 3, 2017

BMM BizCon 2017

Thursday, July 6, 2017
Grand Rapids MI
More Info

SAE/Batelle Cyber Auto Challenge

Sunday, August 6, 2017 - Friday, August 11, 2017
Warren MI

Technology in Motion

Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - Friday, September 8, 2017

New Mobility World

Thursday, September 14, 2017 - Sunday, September 17, 2017
Frankfurt, Germany

Frankfurt Auto Show

Thursday, September 14, 2017 - Sunday, September 24, 2017
Frankfurt, Germany

UIPD25: General Meeting

Monday, September 25, 2017 - Thursday, September 28, 2017
Detroit MI
More Info

TechStars Demo Day

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - Thursday, October 19, 2017

24th World Congress on Intelligent Transportation Systems

Sunday, October 29, 2017 - Thursday, November 2, 2017
Palais des congrès Convention Center
Montréal, Quebec Canada
More Info